## UNITED STATES EQUESTRIAN FEDERATION, INC



(Attachment D) – USEF Committees as of January 2024

#### **Board of Directors**

The Board of Directors is populated according to Bylaw 302

Mr. Thomas O'Mara, President Mrs. Judith Werner, Vice President Ms. Judy Sloan, Secretary Mr. Jacob Arnold Mr. Thomas Brennan Miss Eleanor Brimmer RDML (Ret.) Jon Kreitz Mrs. Beezie Madden Mr. Joseph Mattingley Ms. Diane Pitts Mr. Chester Weber

Mr. Max Amaya Mr. Will Faudree Ms. Lisa Gorretta Mrs. Ling Fu Wylie Mrs. Deborah Johnson Ms. Mary Knowlton Ms. Melissa Moore Mr. Philip Richter Ms. Allison Brock Mrs. Lauren Nicholson

#### **International Disciplines Council**

The International Disciplines Council is populated according to Bylaw 311 Section 3

Ms. Lisa Gorretta, Chair Mr. Max Amaya Mrs. Linda Bibbler Mr. James Fairclough Mr. Will Faudree Ms. Louise Leslie Ms. Jennifer Matheson Mr. Joseph Mattingley Ms. Katherine Ray Mrs. Cynthia Screnci Ms. Charlotte Skinner-Robson Mrs. Jan Stevens Dr. C. Mike Tomlinson Ms. Allison Brock Ms. Holly Corcoran Mrs. Beezie Madden Mr. Kristian Roberts Dr. Kate Shoemaker Miss Kathleen Whaley Ms. Sharon White

### **Jumping Sport Committee**

The Jumping Sport Committee is populated according to Bylaw 504, Section 1.

Mrs. Beezie Madden, Chair Mr. Max Amaya Mr. David Distler Mrs. Margie Engle Ms. Michele Grubb Ms. Mandy Porter Mr. Dan Reed Ms. Charlotte Skinner-Robson Mr. Michael Stone Mr. Jimmy Torano Ms. Katherine Dinan Ms. Lauren Hough Mrs. Leslie Howard Ms. Lillie Keenan Mr. Mclain Ward

Anne Kursinski, non-voting advisor DiAnn Langer, non-voting advisor Robert Ridland, non-voting advisor

# Jumping Veterinarian Panel

Team Veterinarian – Dr. Heather Sherman Veterinary Panel: Dr. Christiana Ober Dr. Diego Ulibarri

# Jumping Advisors

Mrs. Molly Ashe-Cawley Mr. Anthony D'Ambrosio Mrs. Leslie Howard

## **USEF Jumping Chef d'Equipe**

Robert Ridland